The Dragon Legion Collection

The Dragon Legion Collection, a boxed set in the Dragonfire Novels series of paranormal romances by Deborah CookeBuy NowThey will sacrifice anything to regain the loves they’ve lost…

When the Dragon Legion take custody of the darkfire crystal, Drake and his fellow dragon shifters fear that the sorcery trapped in the stone is bent on destroying them. In Kiss of Danger, Alexander defends his wife and son from a vicious killer who has followed him through time. In Kiss of Darkness, Damien enters the realm of the dead to fix an old mistake, but loses his shifting abilities. In Kiss of Destiny, Thad believes he can secure the future of all the dragon shifters known as the Pyr, if only he can win the heart of the elusive woman who sparks his firestorm. Will the darkfire demand all they have to give, or is the unpredictable magic giving these dragon warriors a second chance?

The Dragon’s Legion Collection contains all three Dragon Legion novellas, as well as an excerpt from Serpent’s Kiss (the next Dragonfire novel), a cast of characters and Dragonfire glossary.

Buy The Dragon Legion Collection ebook:
• Apple
Books2Read Universal Link
(Find other Amazon stores here.)


Buy the Dragon Legion Collection in trade paperback:
Barnes & Noble

Buy the Dragon Legion Collection in hardcover collector’s edition:
Barnes & Noble