Kiss of Fire is FREE

Kiss of Fire, book one of my Dragonfire series, is free at the major portals! If you haven’t read Quinn and Sara’s story yet or started on the Dragonfire adventure, this is a great chance to begin.

Kiss of Fire, book one of the Dragonfire Novels paranormal romance series by Deborah Cooke

One kiss can change the course of destiny…

Kiss of Fire, book #1 of the Dragonfire Novels series of paranormal romances by Deborah Cooke

When ace accountant Sara Keegan decides to settle down and run her quirky aunt’s New Age bookstore, she’s not looking for adventure. She doesn’t believe in fate or the magic of tarot cards, but when she’s saved from a vicious attack by a man who has the ability to turn into a fire-breathing dragon, she questions whether she’s losing her mind – or about to lose her heart.

Self-reliant loner Quinn Tyrrell has long been distrustful of his fellow Pyr. When he feels the firestorm that signals his destined mate, he’s determined to protect and possess Sara, regardless of the cost. Then Sara’s true destiny is revealed and Quinn realizes he must risk everything – even Sara’s love – to fulfill their entwined fates.

2008 Best Paranormal,
Time Travel, Futuristic or Fantasy Romance
Colorado Romance Writers Award of Excellence

“Wow, what an innovative and dazzling world Ms. Cooke has built with this new Dragonfire series. Her smooth and precise writing quickly draws the reader in and has you believing it could almost be real… I can’t wait for the next two books.”

Fresh Fiction

Buy Kiss of Fire ebook:

Visit the Pinterest page for Kiss of Fire.

“Cooke, a.k.a. bestseller Claire Delacroix, dips into the paranormal realm with her sizzling new Dragonfire series…Efficient plotting moves the story at a brisk pace and paves the way for more exciting battles to come.”

—Romantic Times

Happy New Year!

Happy new year to you and yours, and I hope 2021 is a great one for you!

Maeve's Book of Beasts, book one of the DragonFate Novels series of paranormal romances by Deborah Cooke, is free

We’re starting the year off right. Maeve’s Book of Beasts is free, and it’s on the charts at Amazon. It’s #13 in Paranormal Vampire Romance, #17 in Fantasy and Futuristic Romance and #299 overall free in the Kindle store. W00t!

Maeve's Book of Beasts, number one of the DragonFate series of paranormal romances by Deborah Cooke, at #299 overall free in the Kindle store on January 1, 2021

Do you have your copy yet?

Maeve's Book of Beasts, book 1 of the DragonFate series of paranormal romances by Deborah Cooke

Careful what you wish for…
A mysterious book given to Sylvia by a handsome stranger plunges her into a hidden world, awakening her ability to see a paranormal realm and the Others who live in it. It also makes her a target for the Dark Fae who want the book back—and who will kill her to reclaim it. The stranger, Sebastian, becomes Sylvia’s reluctant defender—but his ability to influence her dreams is almost as dangerous as the fact that he’s a vampire. On the run with Sebastian, Sylvia learns about the plan of Maeve, Queen of the Dark Fae, to eliminate all other paranormal creatures. Possession of the book means that Sylvia is caught in the middle of a war between the Dark Fae and the Others, with a predator as her only ally. If she can decipher the book, will that help the Others to fight for their survival? Should she trust Sebastian? Or does the vampire who ignores all the rules have a secret plan of his own?

Get ebook at: